Hallitus

Hallitus, varajäsenet ja toimihenkilöt

Hallitus 2022

 
Jä​senVarajäsen

Puheenjohtaja
Jaana Pinolahti (Keusote)

(jaana.pinolahti@keusote.fi)

 

Varapuheenjohtaja Tuula Hakonen

(tuula.hakonen@tuusula.fi)

varajäsen Satu Grenfors

 Hyvinkää

Minna Lipasti-Nikkilä

(minna.lipasti-nikkila@hyvinkaa.fi)
 

 

Tuija Katajamäki (tuija.katajamaki@keusote.fi)
 

Järvenpää

Arja Mäkelä (arja.makela@elisanet.fi)


 

Sirkku Lehto (sirkku.lehto@jarvenpää.fi)

Kerava

Iiris Koskinen
iiris.koskinen(at)kerava.fi

Taru Tenhunen (taru.tenhunen@kerava.fi)
 

 

Keuda

Ritokoski Johanna (johanna.ritokoski@keuda.fi)
 

Sanna Hyvärinen (sanna.hyvarinen@keuda.fi)

Tuusula

Hakonen Tuula (tuula.hakonen@tuusula.fi)

Satu Grenfors (satu.grenfors@tuusula.fi)
 

Mäntsälä

Teemu Kanerva (teemu.kanerva@mantsala.fi)
 

Saija Kuune (saija.kuune@mantsala.fi)

 

Nurmijärvi

Frigård Irmeli (irmeli.frigard@nurmijarvi.fi)

Tajakka Pirjo (pirjo.tajakka@nurmijarvi.fi)
 

Keusote

Johanna Veck (johanna.veck@keusote.fi)

Kirsti Vilkkula (kirsti.vilkkula@keusote.fi)

 

  
Yhdistyksen muut valitut vastaavat:

Varapuheenjohtaja

Tuula Hakonen

Sihteeri
Sirpa Kiuru (sirpa.kiuru@kerava.fi)


Tiedotusvastaava
 

Jäsenasioidenhoitaja

Arja Norres (arja.norres@meiliboxi.fi)


 

Taloudenhoitaja
Tuija Katajamäki, tuija.katajamaki(at)keusote.fi

Nuorisovastaava
-

Koulutusvastaava
Johanna Ritokoski, johanna.ritokoski(at)keuda.fi

Toiminnantarkastaja
Tiina Veijanen

Varatoiminnantarkastaja
Marju Manninen